BODY-GUARD

Personal Protection

Introduction

In modern life, our body is daily crossed by electromagnetic pollution (E.M.) of “GSM, Wifi, base stations, and others” types which constantly pump our energy and aggravate, tiredness, stress, irritability, concentrating and memory troubles, sleep disorders, appetite and digestion disorders, headaches, dizziness, pain, anxiety, depressive or suicidal tendencies, reduced libido etc.)

The Body-Guard bracelet, as a result of a new high-performance technology, acts to compensate for all forms of E.M. radiation by means of miniaturized antennas (world patent) that protect against the waves surrounding us. This energetic rebalancing allows the body to regain balance, libido, flexibility and power, thus improving the physical and sporting capacities of the bracelet holders.

Measurements taken on all organs of the body in the presence of electromagnetic waves with “BICOM and MSAS" medical devices.

Neutral measurement.

Measurement on the organs of the body wifi on, energy loss and imbalance on all organs of the body.

Measure on the organs of the body wifi on, with the Body-Guard no energy loss and no imbalance on all organs of the body. There is a return to balance.

Interpretation of test results

When we are in the presence of electromagnetic waves, our body is constantly undergoing aggression, which causes an imbalance and a loss of energy on all our organs. When we wear a Body-Guard bracelet, our body no longer suffers any loss of energy, and is back to balance.

BODY-GUARD

Protection à porter sur soi

Introduction

Dans la vie moderne, notre corps est quotidiennement traversé par des pollutions électromagnétiques (E.M)  de type « GSM, Wifi, antennes relais, et autres » qui pompent en permanence notre énergie et aggravent fatigue, stress, irritabilité, trouble de la concentration et de la mémoire, trouble du sommeil, trouble de l’appétit et de la digestion, maux de tête, vertiges, douleurs, anxiété, tendances dépressives voire suicidaires, réduction de la libido etc.)

Le bracelet Body-Guard, issu d’une nouvelle technologie très performante, agit de façon à compenser toute forme de rayonnement E.M, au moyen d’antennes miniaturisées (brevet mondial) qui permettent de se prémunir des ondes nous entourant. Ce rééquilibrage énergétique permet au corps de retrouver équilibre, libido, souplesse et puissance, améliorant ainsi les capacités physiques et sportives des porteurs du bracelet.

Mesures prises sur tous les organes du corps en présence d’ondes électromagnétique avec des appareils médicaux « BICOM et MSAS ».

Mesure neutre.

Mesure sur les organes du corps wifi allumé, perte d’énergie et déséquilibre sur tous les organes du corps.

Mesure sur les organes du corps wifi allumé, avec le Body-Guard aucune perte d’énergie et aucun déséquilibre sur tous les organes du corps. Il y a retour à l’équilibre.

Interprétation des résultats du test

Lorsque nous sommes en présence d’ondes électromagnétiques notre corps subit en permanence une agression, ce qui provoque un déséquilibre  et une perte d’énergie sur tous nos organes du corps. Lorsque nous portons un bracelet Body-Guard, notre corps ne subit plus aucune perte d’énergie, il y a retour à l’équilibre.